From the Archives: Zombie Militia

I’ve got blimmin millions of photos.  A large portion of them are of my daughter, another fairly large portion of them are the amazing scenery and other nice and lovely shit that happens up here in the Highlands of Scotland.  The others are of rock n roll bands doing their thing on stages, in halls, in garages and wherever else it is I can find rock n roll bands doing their things !!

So, with that in mind, I’m going to persecute you with a new series of posts (which will run and run and run no doubt) called From The Archives.  It’s fairly self-explanatory but if you still need clarification as to whats happening here then feel free to drop me an email at houdiwontreply@thinkaboutitforfucksake.co.uk.  It’s an excuse to post old photos I know but as I’ve pointed out before – its my party and I’ll upload if I want to. Some of these may or may not appear on other posts – if they do then lucky you, you get to see them twice 🙂

First up because I’ve been listening to them this morning – it helps me forget about work and all its unnecessary woes – are…………

ZOMBIE MILITIA

This set is culled from their goNORTH appearance at Rockness in 2010 and 2012’s WAKE UP THE CAMPSITE at Belladrum !!  Geek info – Rockness all with D40 and an 18 – 55mm kit lens.  Bella a mix of D40 and D200 and a lot of the 50mm.  RAWK !

zombies (1)

zombies (2)

zombies (3)

zombies (4)

zombies (5)

zombies (6)

zombies (7)

zombies (8)

zombies (9)

zombies (10)

zombies (11)

zombies (12)

zombies (13)

zombies (14)

 

Leave a Reply

