All the Best Mr & Mrs Newell……..

Woohooooooo etc !!  Happy Anniversary to Meesh & Tom Newell.  2 years ago today they got hitched and I did my first wedding as photographer proper as opposed to a guest with a camera.  They breezed through a beautiful day and I shat it for about 8 hours.  One bonus/advantage was that I had been married in the same venue, Strathpeffer Pavillion, so had a few ideas up my sleeve and the other major bonus for me as someone who likes to point cameras at bands was that Meesh happened to have sung in two of my favourite local acts.  Guess who the wedding bands were ?  Hehehehe !!  Excellent !!

As always guys thanks for letting me be the one that recorded your special day – an honour and a privilege as well as one of my most self-induced stressful days ever.

meeshtom (1)

meeshtom (2)

meeshtom (3)

meeshtom (4)

meeshtom (5)

meeshtom (6)

meeshtom (7)

meeshtom (8)

meeshtom (9)

meeshtom (10)

And then of course I get to shoot bands.  Perfect end to a great day !!  Lowtide Revelry and The Leonard Jones Potential – the Bride sang in both !!

meeshtom (11)

meeshtom (12)

thephotographer

The photographer with some Oxides (snapped by Mrs Houdi)

IF YOURE LOOKING FOR PHOTOGRAPHY FOR A WEDDING OR AN EVENT FEEL FREE TO DROP ME A LINE ON houdi68@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

