Them & Us: The Soundcloud Collection

Have some electromaficated tuneage for a Monday afternoon.  Ive just had a rip through these and I had a wee dance till the baby laughed at me and I realised my dancing is no longer cool (was it ever – booom).  Not nearly enough people shouting about these guys !!

Fancy doing something different with one of your tracks ??  You could do worse than give these talented chaps a shout.  Im going to book them to play my 21st I think.  Jelly and ice cream and sausage rolls all round !!

Leave a Reply

